On February 10, 2017, at the initiative of the Ministry of Transport, Communications and High Technologies (NRYTN), the first service center "Network" was put into operation. Presently, there are 10 "Shebeke" service centers throughout the country. Six of them are located in Baku, and 3 in Jalilabad, Zagatala, Sumgayit and Agdash. Measures are being taken to cover all the regions of Baku in the "Shebeke" service centers. At the next stage, work will be continued to establish the "Shebeke" centers in other regions of the republic.
The services rendered to citizens by the Ministry of Transport, Communications and High Technologies are provided in a single location at the modern service centers. In the "Shebeke" centers, besides the traditional telecommunication and postal services, the bank also provides finance, as well as airline sales and tourism services.
At the same time, "Shebeke" centers carry out registration of local and international payment cards, compulsory insurance, electronic signature, envelopes, brands, public and air tickets, money transfers, budgets, utilities, Mortgage and Credit Guarantee Fund of the Republic of Azerbaijan (MCGF) payments and mobile devices.
In the centers, customers can also use self-service terminals. "SmartPay" - it is possible to pay for utility, mobile, communication and many other services through the payment system.
Citizens are offered continuous services everyday during weekdays, as well as Saturdays and Sundays and holidays. The main purpose of the establishment of "Shebeke" centers is to provide high standard services, to ensure the convenience of citizens, to prevent additional time loss, to increase transparency and eliminate bureaucracy.
The "Shebeke" Service Centers' work schedule is as follows:
Central "Shebeke" service:                                   Weekdays: 08:00 - 20:00
                                                                              Saturday: 09:00 - 19:00
                                                                              Sunday: 09:00 - 18:00
                                                                              Holidays: 09:00 - 18:00
Other "Shebeke" service:                                      Weekdays: 09:00 - 19:00
                                                                              Saturday: 09:00 - 17:00
                                                                              Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00
                                                                              Holidays: 09:00 - 17:00